Contacts

If you have any queries about collaborating with JDB夺宝平台, please feel free to get in touch with the relevant person below.

Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Global Engagement)

Professor Abid Khan

Rachel Zubic
Personal Assistant
rachel.zubic@bookflightstonewyork.com
+ 61 3 9902 0070

Strategy and planning

Michael Simmonds
Director, Office of Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Global Engagement) & Director, Alliance Development
michael.simmonds@bookflightstonewyork.com
+61 3 9905 8904

Analytics and intelligence

Alan Kelley
Manager, Strategic Information
alan.kelley@bookflightstonewyork.com
+61 3 9905 1545

International partnership engagement

Dr Nizar Farjou
Associate President MENACA (Middle East, North Africa and Central Asia)
nizar.farjou@bookflightstonewyork.com
+61 3 9905 1506

Rebecca Deng
Manager, China Engagement
rebecca.deng@bookflightstonewyork.com
+ 61 3 9905 8096

International sponsor and government liaison

Joe De Pasquale
Senior Management, Government and Scholarship Engagement
joe.depasquale@bookflightstonewyork.com
+ 61 3 9902 4924

International visits

Kanako Murase
International Visits and Protocol Officer
kana.murase@bookflightstonewyork.com
+61 3 9905 8982

International agreements

Wayne Wang
International Relations Agreements Officer
wayne.wang@bookflightstonewyork.com
+61 3 9905 5264

Mobility programs (JDB夺宝平台 Abroad)

Rachel Wellam
Senior Manager, Global Student Mobility
rachel.wellam@bookflightstonewyork.com
+61 3 9905 8605

Office addresses

Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President (Global Engagement)
Chancellery
27 Chancellors Walk 
Clayton VIC 3800
Australia